Havanese Club of Northern California


Minton, Sally, San Fransisco, CA
email: hav-time@yahoo.com 

 Parrish, Claudie & Phil,  Central Valley, CA
email: claudie313@aol.com


 Patrick, Kathy & Tom,  Sacramento Area, CA
email: awesomehavanese@aol.com  
website: www.bellatak@me.com


Poli, Paulette & Bartlett, Michael, Sonoma, CA

email: pp63@sonic.net

 Say, Katie & Brooklyn, Lincoln, CA
email: Katie@MopTopHavanese.com 
website: www.MopTopHavanese.com 

 Smart, Kathleen & Joseph,
 Walnut Creek, CA 

 Starkweather, Cheryl,  Central Valley, CA 
email: cheryls@elite.net


Tyler, Susan, El Dorado Hills, CA

email: st56@comcast.net


 Zielke, Pattie, Sparks, Nevada
email: pattie8127@sbcglobal.net 
website:www.lamontanahavanese.com


Baxter, Steve & Susan, Tracy, CA
email: susank@pacbell.net


Call, Barbara, Ross, CA
email: barbcall@sbcglobal.net 

Chen, Shih-Tso "Joe", Bay Area, CA 
email: tsochen@aol.com 

Cirimele, Dennie & Elaine, Sacramento Area, CA
website: www.lilpawzhavanese.net 


Dilworth, Jeanne, San Ramon, CA

email: jeannedilworth@comcast.net

Fraser, Carol , Sonoma, CA

email: cefras@aol.com

James, Salli, Pebble Beach, CA
email: westiworld@comcast.net


Jow, Starr & Roger, Pinole, CA

email: starrlhasa@aol.com

King, Mary & Rafe H Schindler, 
Bay Area, CA
email: latierrahavanese@gmail.com
 http://www.latierrahavanese.com

Kruger, Sharon, Palo Alto, CA
email: slkruger@yahoo.com 

LaBerge, Vearl, Pollock Pines, CA
email: jlaberge@earthlink.net